How to wipe your server progress

This guide will help you on how to wipe your server progress.

  1. Stop your server
  2. Press the Wipe Server button
  3. Accept the confirmation and press Execute

(*)
 Some games don't have Wipe Server button support.


If you have any questions or you need our help don't hesitate to contact our support system.

If you would like to purchase an Ark server click here

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Frequently Asked Questions

This guide will help you to solve the most common issues on your server. I Just Rented A New...

How to Enable PVPVE (Player vs Player Vs Environment)

Step 1: Click "Configuration Files" button on the control panel.Step 2: Click...

How to connect to your server

This guide will help you on how to connect to your server.Direct Connect method Start your...

How to backup your server

This guide will help you on how to backup your server. Stop your server Press the Backup...

How to connect to your server FTP

This guide will help you on how to connect to your server FTP. Download Filezilla FTP or any...